Disclosure: If I'm not making money through affiliate links on the post you're currently reading, it's an oversight on my part and will be corrected soon.

Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards Finalists Announced

by Missy Ward in Affiliate Marketing   &  , ,   10 Comments

The 3rd annual Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards will be presented at the upcoming Affiliate Summit in Las Vegas.

The Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards Gala is affiliate marketing’s most prestigious, competitive honor for the leaders in the space. Award winners are recognized because they are innovative leaders with vision and influence.

The Pinnacle Awards Gala is open to all attendees of Affiliate Summit West 2009 and takes place Monday, January 12th from 5:00pm-6:30pm in the Brasilia room at the Rio Hotel Las Vegas.

Below are the Pinnacle Awards Finalists:

Affiliate of the Year
Scott Aikin
Mike Allen
Kim Rowley

Affiliate Manager of the Year
Angel Djambazov
Stephanie Harris
Kim Salvino

Exceptional Merchant

Affiliate Marketing Advocate
Michael Coley
Brook Schaaf
Melanie Seery

Best Blogger
Jamie Birch
Angel Djambazov
Scott Jangro

Affiliate Marketing Legend
Connie Berg
Scott Jangro
Kellie Stevens

Congratulations to all of the nominees and finalists.

The following two tabs change content below.

Missy Ward

Co-Founder & President at Affiliate Summit, Inc.
Missy Ward has been in affiliate marketing since 1999. She is the Co-Founder of Affiliate Summit, FeedFront Magazine, GeekCast.fm, itsaWAHMthing.com; the Co-Publisher of Revenews.com, Founder of AffiliateMarketersGiveBack.com and manages many of her own affiliate sites. If she's not making money through affiliate links on the post you're currently reading, it's an oversight on her part and it will be corrected soon.

Comment & Add Your Voice

1 andrew wee December 31, 2008 at 3:05 am

Jangro and Kim FTW!


2 Scott Jangro December 30, 2008 at 6:19 am

Here we go again, Missy! 🙂

Congrats to everybody. I'm very glad not to be in the Advocate category with that bunch this time around. Though going against Haiko last year wasn't any better.


3 Missyward December 30, 2008 at 6:31 am

Awww Jangro. I'm crossing my fingers for you. I can't bear another fail!

4 Shawn Collins December 30, 2008 at 7:31 am

Maybe this will be the year that "Sorry Jangro" is dropped from industry lexicon.

5 Deborah aka Loxly December 30, 2008 at 5:00 am

Wow, I see some of my favorite people listed up there. Good luck to all! And sorry boys but Melanie ROCKS!!!! That's the one category that I have a clear favorite in! You go girl!


6 Jennifer Ozanic December 30, 2008 at 4:39 am

Congrats to all and especially Kim Rowley!!


7 kimarketing December 31, 2008 at 3:22 am

Thanks Jennifer – do I know you? Scott and Mike are excellent competition and worthy as well.

8 Scott Jangro December 30, 2008 at 7:38 am

That would be a prize in itself, Shawn.


Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: